Events Calendar

Friday 05 July 2019
No events were found

Dates to Remember

Wednesday 28 August - Tuesday 03 September
Annual Academic Assessments
Wednesday 28 August - Friday 30 August
Act Studio Drama Group Concert
Friday 06 September
International Literacy Day (PPS)
Friday 13 September
Gr 7 Entrepreneur's Day
Thursday 19 September
Crazy Critters
Friday 20 September
End of Term 3
Monday 07 October
Start of Term 4
Thursday 10 October - Thursday 10 October
Grade 3 & 4 Camp
Thursday 10 October
Lus vir Lees

Our Vision and Mission

Vision Statement: The Pretoria Preparatory School strives to create a nurturing environment where children are empowered to persevere, progress and succeed in their development into well balanced adults who are involved in all aspects of society.

Mission Statement: The Pretoria Preparatory School provides quality education in a nurturing, multi-disciplinary environment. Teachers and therapists aim to meet the children's educational, social and emotional needs, to encourage them to reach their full potential and, where appropriate, return to mainstream schooling.

Contact Us

 
T: (012) 362-0308 
F:  (012) 362-0366
 
 
262 Murray Street
Brooklyn, Pretoria 0181
GPS: 25°45'50 S 28°14'34 E
 
 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.